Change Font Size:   A A A

Feb 13, 2016

167th Council Elections

Secretary of the Diocese:

The Rev. John A. Logan, Jr.


Treasurer of the Diocese:

Robert J. Biehl


Standing Committee:

David Bollinger, Good Shepherd, Tomball

The Rev. Christine Faulstich, Epiphany, Houston


Executive Board:

Ellen Eby, Holy Comforter, Angleton

Maria Figueroa, San Francisco de Asis, Austin

Betsy Sullivan, St. Dunstan’s, Houston

The Rev. Freda Marie Brown, St. Vincent’s House, Galveston

The Rev. Eric Hungerford, St. James, La Grange


Trustee of the Church Corporation

Charles Hall, St. John the Divine, Houston


Trustee of the University of the South, Sewanee

Michael Lewis, Christ Church, Tyler