Map of the Diocese

Change Font Size:   A A A

Area: 49,489 Sq. Miles | Members: 77,379 | Missionary Outposts: 151

View The Episcopal Diocese of Texas in a larger map


The Diocese of Texas is divided into three regions. Oversight is provided to the congregations in the respective region by means of the regional executive.