Brotherhood of St. Andrew Elects New Slate of Officers

The Brotherhood of St. Andrew held their annual meeting and elected new officers for 2021. Listed below is the new slate of officers:

President: Peter Gilmour, Good Shepherd, Friendswood
Vice president: Dan Bras, Holy Comforter, Spring
Secretary: Gary McCarty, Trinity, The Woodlands
Treasurer: Pat Parham, St Dunstan, Houston
Diocesan Coordinator: Chris Matthews, Holy Comforter, Spring

The Brotherhood of St. Andrews’ goal is to bring Christ to men and youth throughout God’s kingdom. The Diocese of Texas branch currently has 26 chapters in various churches throughout the diocese, practicing the tenets of Daily Prayer, Regular Scripture Study and Service to others. Learn more at

Translate »